.

Staff Contact Information

Donation Hot Line 219-972-3000

Main Phone Number: 219-923-7265
(Extensions are listed below names)

DanK

Daniel M. Klein, Executive Director
*Email: ED@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 306

—————————————-

Dawn

 Dawn Michaels, Director of Development and Community Relations
*Email: DirDev@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 304

—————————————-

Bridgette

Bridgette Simmons, Volunteer Coordinator
*Email: Volunteer@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 316

—————————————-

Penny Triezenberg, Family Services Coordinator
*Email: FamilyServices@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 305

—————————————-

 

Kris Wilkens- Accounting
*Email:  Accounting@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 307

—————————————-

kim

Kim DeRisi, ReStore Manager – Griffith
*Email: Manager@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 302

—————————————-

DanW

Dan Walsh, Receiving  Manager, ReStore – Griffith
*Email: Receiving@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 318

—————————————-

 

ReStore Manager – Merrillville
*Email: Managermevl@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3216

—————————————-

Rick

Rick Johnson, Receiving  Manager, Merrillville
*Email: Receivingmevl@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3225

—————————————-

Jim Babusiak, ReStore Procurement Director
*Email: Procurement@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 314

—————————————-

mike

Mike Poe, Construction Manager
*Email: Construction@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 313

—————————————-

Kristin Marlow-Kellemen, A Brush with Kindness Coordinator
*Email: ABWK@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 317

—————————————-

Les Osborne, IT
*Email: IT@NWIHabitat.org

 

 

 

From the Desk of:

DanKDan Klein, Executive Director

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

Dawn

Dawn Michaels, Director of Development

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

penny

Penny Triezenburg, Family Services Coordinator

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

Bridgette

Bridgette Simmons, Volunteer Coordinator

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

 

 

habamazonsqbuttongapply
habemailrestorelogo7Facebook-iconLPlate Habitat for Humanity License Plateslogo