.

Staff Contact Information

Donation Hot Line 219-972-3000

Main Phone Number: 219-923-7265
(Extensions are listed below names)

DanK

Daniel M. Klein, Executive Director
*Email: ED@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 306

—————————————-

Dawn

 Dawn Michaels, Director of Development and Community Relations
*Email: DirDev@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 304

—————————————-

 

Volunteer Coordinator
*Email: Volunteer@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 316

—————————————-

Penny Triezenberg, Family Services Coordinator
*Email: FamilyServices@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 305

—————————————-

 

Kris Wilkens- Accounting
*Email:  Accounting@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 307

—————————————-

kim

Kim DeRisi, ReStore Manager – Griffith
*Email: Manager@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 302

—————————————-

DanW

Dan Walsh, Receiving  Manager, ReStore – Griffith
*Email: Receiving@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 318

—————————————-

 

ReStore Manager – Merrillville
*Email: Managermevl@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3216

—————————————-

Rick

Rick Johnson, Receiving  Manager, Merrillville
*Email: Receivingmevl@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3225

—————————————-

Jim Babusiak, ReStore Procurement Director
*Email: Procurement@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 314

—————————————-

mike

Mike Poe, Construction Manager
*Email: Construction@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 313

—————————————-

—————————————-

Les Osborne, IT
*Email: IT@NWIHabitat.org

 

 

 

From the Desk of:

DanKDan Klein, Executive Director

From The Desk of Dan Klein

The month of July has been busy with our Woman Build in Lowell.  I want to thank Barb Anderson and Franciscan Community for their support of this project.  It was great to see one of their employees be surrounded by her coworkers, in being assured...Read More »


Dawn

Dawn Michaels, Director of Development

Women Build a Success!

 

Women Build a Success!

Women Build a Success!

What amazing support from everyone in the community that supported our Annual Women Build in Lowell! We are so grateful for every volunteer who worked tirelessly on this home; every lunch donation...Read More »


penny

Penny Triezenburg, Family Services Coordinator

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

 

Volunteer Coordinator

Are you ready to Volunteer?

Summer is coming to an end which means school will be starting soon! Need to finish your community service hours? Volunteer with us! Go to the “Volunteer” tab at the top of the page or call (219) 923-7265 ext. 316.

...Read More »

 

 

habamazonsqbuttongapply
habemailrestorelogo7Facebook-iconLPlate Habitat for Humanity License Plateslogo