.

Staff Contact Information

Donation Hot Line 219-972-3000

Main Phone Number: 219-923-7265
(Extensions are listed below names)

Dawn Michaels, Executive Director
*Email: ED@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 306

—————————————-

AmyDev

 Amy Blaker

Director of Development and Community Relations
*Email: DirDev@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 304

—————————————-

Kimberly May, Volunteer Coordinator

*Email: Volunteer@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 316

—————————————-

Penny Triezenberg, Family Services Coordinator
*Email: FamilyServices@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 305

—————————————-

 

Kris Wilkens- Accounting
*Email:  Accounting@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 307

—————————————-

kim

Kim DeRisi, ReStore Director
*Email: Manager@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 302

—————————————-

DanW

Dan Walsh, Manager, ReStore – Griffith
*Email: ManagerG@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 318

—————————————-

 

Lauren Igartua, ReStore Manager – Merrillville
*Email: Managerm@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: 219-940-3216

photo

—————————————-

Jim Babusiak, ReStore Procurement Director
*Email: Procurement@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 314

—————————————-

Mike Poe, Construction Manager
*Email: Construction@NWIHabitat.org
*Phone: Ext – 313

—————————————-

—————————————-

Les Osborne, IT
*Email: IT@NWIHabitat.org

 

 

 

From the Desk of:

Dawn Michaels, Executive Director

A Message From Our New Executive Director

What an exciting time to be involved with Habitat for Humanity or Northwest Indiana! There are so many projects coming up to talk about; Our current Veteran Build in Merrillville, Women Build in May, and Adopt a Pet at the ReStores...Read More »


Older Entries »

Amy Blaker, Director of Development

Build Your Team With Us

Help build your team while building the American Dream! Join Habitat in a Wall Panel Build or Wall Raising. These are fun and functional ways to promote leadership and communication in your organization. If your organization is interested in a...Read More »


Older Entries »

Penny Triezenburg, Family Services Coordinator

Apply To Become A Habitat Homeowner

We are actively seeking families that would be interested in living on the 1800 block of Adams in Gary.  Please contact Family Services at (219)923-7265 x 305 to receive information about becoming a Habitat family.

Read More »

Kimberly May, Volunteer Coordinator

Items for Page: There are no posts that match the selection criteria.

 

 

applyDonatevolunteerRDonationAmazonWishJoinEmailMyvolpageReStorefbLPlatelogo